Light posting brought to you by….life.

Sorry for the light posting boys and girls. The last six days have consisted of my Grandma passing away, my Dad winding up in the hospital with pneumonia and the Blonde breaking her ankle. Throw in a weekend birthday party for my son-in-law Matt, and I just haven’t had much time, energy, or desire to post. I’ll be back at it soon though. Sorry about your luck.

4 Responses to “Light posting brought to you by….life.”

  1. Sorry to hear your Grandma passed.
    I hope your dad gets better soon if not already.
    I can’t imagine the blonde chair-bound. Should be an interesting story.

  2. Sorry to hear about your grandma. Prayers go out to your dad, and tell the blonde no more bubble gum while walking :D.
    If ya need anything let us know.

  3. I am so sorry to hear about your Grandma 😦

Comments are closed.

