Have some more ‘Change’.

Whether you want it or not.

Click to enlarge.

I don’t know how any of you dumb motherfuckers who voted for this TURD can sleep at night. I guess when this country finally falls in on itself, you liberal idiots can pat yourselves on the back and know that YOU helped make it happen.

One Response to “Have some more ‘Change’.”

  1. My question to you ? How is this any different when Bush appointed Bolton to the UN ? I know there are is always some silly technicality that says the President wasn’t right in doing so, but I am just curious on your thoughts on how this situation is different from when Bush appointed Bolton ?

    Just an honest question, not looking for a slant.

    I am not for or against this appointment.

Comments are closed.

