Reading assignment, 1-6-13

I don’t know Fred Barnes from Adam, but he certainly writes well about how the media kisses Obama’s ass. I DARE someone to look me in the eye and tell me that the media isn’t the propaganda arm of the Democrat party.

Never a group to let a tragedy go to waste, the idiot left wing nut jobs are coming after your guns.

Martial law comes to America. Paragould, Arkansas has a whopping population of 26,113 as of the 2010 census. I have a real hard time believing that having cops armed with AR-15s shaking folks down for their ‘papers’ is necessary. I suspect this is nothing more than a test to see how much the ‘sheep’ will tolerate. If nobody raises hell about it, lets push this concept on to the next town and the next town, and so on….all in the name of fighting crime. I’ve read this story before….late 1930’s, early 1940’s Germany. I think we all know how that turned out.

‘Fair and balanced’ adds to the media driven paranoia about guns. Fox is just as bad as the alphabet networks. See paragraph 1.

In other news, I won’t be living with a bitchy blonde for at least one more week. Maybe.

Comments are closed.

