Gabriella Jade

Gabi

Gabriella “Gabi”  Jade

April 12, 2011 – January 12, 2013

As many of you know, our granddaughter Gabi passed away this past weekend as a result of a horrific accident. Pauline and I are doing what we can to raise funds to help our daughter and her husband offset the medical and funeral costs. Our son-in-law Matt has set up a secure donation site if you would like to contribute. To help, please click on the donate button below or the ‘Raise Money for Gabi’ link in the sidebar.

donation-button-th

 

4 Responses to “Gabriella Jade”

  1. I am so sorry about your loss. I can’t even imagine what everyone is going through and wish I was close enough to do more. All of you are in my prayers.

  2. Sorry for your loss, Mark. Your family will be in our thoughts and prayers.

Comments are closed.

